The Whitireia and WelTec Combined Academic Board advises the Combined Council in relation to programmes of study, awards and other academic matters

Academic board September 2017

Academic board September 2017. Back row: Renata Baleikasavu, Gerry McCullough, Sorrel Kemp, Chris Gosling, Neil McDonald, Dr Ruth Crawford. Front row: Helen Gardiner, Ben Shadbolt, Dr Ruth Anderson, Hinemoa Priest, Jeanette Grace.

Chris Gosling, Chief Executive Whitireia and WelTec (Chair)

Dr Ruth Anderson, Director Academic (Deputy Chair)
Dr Leanne Ivil, Director Strategy, Performance and Improvement
Helen Gardiner, representative of Directors Centre of Learning
Neil McDonald, representative of Heads of Schools
Jeanette Grace, Dean, Te Wānanga Māori, Whitireia
Hinemoa Priest, Kaiwhakahaere Māori, WelTec
Ben Shadbolt, representative of Heads of Schools
Dr Mervyn Protheroe, representative of senior academic staff, WelTec
Dr Ruth Crawford, representative of senior academic staff, Whitireia
Renata Baleikasavu, WelTec student representative
Sorrel Kemp, Whitireia student representative

Got a question or feedback?
Call us on 0800 944 847
or send us a message